The Kentucky Trust

for Historic Preservation

“We Preserve Kentucky’s Heritage. Please join us and connect with of Kentuckians dedicated to preserving our Commonwealth’s unique places. Our success depends on you.”

Kentucky Trust for Historic Preservation

P.O. Box 1112
Frankfort, KY 40602-1112


Board of Directors 2017/2018

Will Adams, Lexington

Brandon Everett Warren, Lexington
Vice Chairman

Joseph Klare, Newport

Rachel Alexander, Lexington

Anne Armstrong Thompson, Georgetown, DC, Frankfort

Reid B. Bishop, Frankfort

David H. Hall, Bardstown

Kevin L. Hill, Lexington

Grant Mills, Lexington

Mark Ramler, Newport

Eric E. Whisman, Executive Director

Home     -     About Us     -    Easements     -    Real Estate     -    Membership     -     Contact